# Membership Expires Name Email Profile
1 March 31, 2026 Afroditi Koulaxi a.m.koulaxi@lse.ac.uk https://info.lse.ac.uk/current-students/lse100/people/afroditi-koulaxi
2 March 31, 2026 Anders Horsbøl horsboel@ikp.aau.dk
3 March 31, 2026 Ane Gammelby ak@cc.au.dk
4 March 31, 2026 Anette Grønning ahg@sdu.dk https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/ahg
5 March 31, 2026 Cecilia Arregui Olivera ca@cc.au.dk https://www.au.dk/en/show/person/ca@cc.au.dk
6 April 17, 2026 Christa Lykke Christensen christal@hum.ku.dk
7 April 17, 2026 Claus Toft-Nielsen ctn@cc.au.dk
8 March 31, 2026 Ea Christina Valentin Willumsen eaw@sdu.dk
9 March 31, 2026 Emily Cousins ecou@sdu.dk
10 March 31, 2026 Eva Myrczik evamy@sdu.dk
11 March 31, 2026 Gitte Stald stald@itu.dk
12 March 31, 2026 Henrik Bødker hb@cc.au.dk https://www.au.dk/en/show/person/hb@cc.au.dk
13 March 31, 2026 Iben Bredahl Jessen iben@ikp.aau.dk
14 December 16, 2024 Iben Bredahl Jessen iben@hum.aau.dk https://vbn.aau.dk/da/persons/111178
15 November 30, 2024 Inger Knude Larsen ikl@dmjx.dk https://www.dmjx.dk/om-os/kontakt/medarbejdere/inger-k-larsen
16 March 31, 2026 Irene Blum ibl.msc@cbs.dk
17 September 30, 2024 Janne Bang janne@ikp.aau.dk https://vbn.aau.dk/da/persons/103997
18 March 31, 2026 Jesper Tække taekke@gmail.com
19 December 16, 2024 Jochen Hoffmann hoffmann@ikl.aau.dk https://vbn.aau.dk/en/persons/132652
20 March 31, 2026 Jochen Karl Kinast kinast@hum.ku.dk
21 March 31, 2026 Julie Mejse Münter Lassen julieml@cc.au.dk https://pure.au.dk/portal/da/persons/julieml%40cc.au.dk
22 January 31, 2025 Katrine Meldgaar Kjær kakj@itu.dk https://pure.itu.dk/da/persons/katrine-meldgaard-kj%C3%A6r/publications/
23 March 31, 2026 Kim Schrøder kimsc@ruc.dk https://forskning.ruc.dk/da/persons/kimsc
24 April 17, 2026 Kirsten Frandsen imvkf@cc.au.dk
25 March 31, 2026 Klaus Bruhn Jensen kbj@hum.ku.dk https://comm.ku.dk/staff/?pure=en/persons/114772
26 March 31, 2026 Lene Heiselberg lhei@journalism.sdu.dk https://www.leneheiselberg.dk/
27 March 31, 2026 Line Weldingh linewe@ruc.dk
28 Lisbeth Klastrup lisbeth@klastrup.dk https://klastrup.dk/
29 November 30, 2024 Mads Møller Tommerup Andersen mtommerup@hum.ku.dk https://komm.ku.dk/ansatte/?pure=da/persons/736775
30 November 30, 2024 Maja Nordtug maja.nordtug@iped.uio.no https://www.digitresearchschool.no/maja-nordtug
31 September 30, 2024 Malene Charlotte Larsen malenel@ikp.aau.dk https://vbn.aau.dk/da/persons/105984
32 April 25, 2024 Martina S Mahnke mahnke@ruc.dk https://forskning.ruc.dk/da/persons/mahnke
33 March 31, 2026 Mette Marie Roslyng mmroslyng@ikp.aau.dk
34 March 31, 2026 Mikkel Fugl Eskjaer eskjaer@ikp.aau.dk
35 March 31, 2026 Morten Ploug Henriksen mortenh@sdu.dk https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/mortenh
36 March 31, 2026 Nathali Pilegaard nathali@sdu.dk
37 March 31, 2026 Pelle Nilsson pelle@resonans-kommunikation.dk
38 March 31, 2026 Peter Vistisen vistisen@id.aau.dk
39 April 19, 2026 ppe ppe@journalism.sdu.dk
40 March 31, 2026 Sandra Simonsen ssimonsen@cc.au.dk
41 October 31, 2024 Sika Brandt Wille sibw@uni.gl https://da.uni.gl/find-personale/afdeling-for-journalistik/sika-brandt-wille/
42 March 31, 2026 Solveig Hagensen solv@sdu.dk
43 March 31, 2026 Steffen Moestrup sdm@dmjx.dk https://www.dmjx.dk/om-os/kontakt/medarbejdere/steffen-moestrup
44 April 18, 2026 Stig Hjarvard stig@hum.ku.dk https://comm.ku.dk/staff/?pure=en/persons/87296
45 October 31, 2024 Stine Liv Johansen stineliv@cc.au.dk https://www.au.dk/en/stineliv@cc.au.dk
46 March 31, 2026 Stinne Gunder Strøm Krogager stinne@ikp.aau.dk https://vbn.aau.dk/da/persons/113536/activities/
47 March 31, 2026 Susana Tosca stosca@sdu.dk
48 March 31, 2026 Tem Frank Andersen tfa@ikp.aau.dk https://vbn.aau.dk/da/persons/101321
49 March 31, 2026 Thomas Enemark Lundtofte thomas@sdu.dk
50 November 29, 2024 Thomas Spejlborg Sejersen tss@dmjx.dk https://www.dmjx.dk/om-os/kontakt/medarbejdere/thomas-spejlborg-sejersen